Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Blog d'Isa
17 juin 2012

Let's twist again

 

Une petite musique qui me trotte dans la tête ...

Come on everybody!
Clap your hands!
All you looking good!

I`m gonna sing my song
It won't take long!
We're gonna do the twist
and it goes like this:

Suite Colliers Twistés Turq + Jaune I


Come on let's twist again,
like we did last summer!
Yeah, let's twist again,
like we did last year!

Suite Colliers twistés Turq & Jaune II


TWIST! YO!

Who's that, flyin up there?
Is it a bird? Noooooo
Is it a plane? Nooooo
Is it the twister? YEAAAAHH!

Paroles: 
Chubby Checker

*

Thank you for visiting and enjoy the day !

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Hi Isa, would you mind linking to my Etsy shop where I sell my pattern for the Indespiral? That's what I call it - Merci :) https://www.etsy.com/listing/174755219/bead-weaving-tutorial-aleta-ford-bakers?ref=shop_home_feat_1
Répondre
K
J'aime beaucoup les deux. Les couleurs sont très sympas !
Répondre
S
Ca twiste, ça twiste chez toi !! Yeahhhh<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Elles sont toutes deux magnifiques. Seule une question de couleurs peut les départager.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Bonne journée<br /> <br /> Bizzz
Répondre
A
Ben moi, j'aime bien quand tu te lâches aussi!!!<br /> <br /> Dans la série "spirale twistée", je ne sais plus laquelle aimer!!!<br /> <br /> Faut vraiment que je la retente celle-là!!!<br /> <br /> Bizzzzzzzzzz
Répondre
Le Blog d'Isa
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité